PheroTalk

PheroTalk (http://www.pheromonetalk.com/)
-   Pheromone Theory (http://www.pheromonetalk.com/pheromone-theory.html)
-   -   Instant Female Magic in a Non-Smelling Woman (http://www.pheromonetalk.com/instant-female-magic-non-smelling-woman-20650.html)

INeedTruth September 8th, 2008 11:37 PM

Instant Female Magic in a Non-Smelling Woman

I hope it's appropriate to start this thread here rather than the Men's section. I'm a physician, and decided to see for myself whether the smartmones products work at all, and more specifically if they have a noticeable effect in people with loss of olfaction due to chronic sinusitis. And then to see whether their effects can be demonstrated in patients with surgically messed up vomeronasal organs. I am a brand-new pheromone user.

I've come to the conclusion that, at least in my wife who has lost 99% of her sense of smell, there is a true effect, and that it must be based on a functioning VMO.

I ordered a To Go size each of Instant Shine, Instant Female Magic, and Turn Up the Heat, and the company sent along a compimentary TG vial of Instant Openness. They all smell exactly the same to me. Exactly.

I used Instant Openness daily for five days in social situations, concerned I smelled like stinky sweatsocks and afraid of offending those nearby (for example in church). On the contrary, three different women my age went out of their way to invade my personal space with a touch on the knee, neck, or inner arm and strike up a conversation. My wife was rather irritable on those occasions, being a bit perimenopausal to begin with, and this spray seemed to have no effect on her at all.

I then sprayed on some Instant Female Magic on arrival home, and within 15 minutes my wife's demeanor calmed down considerably. From pessimistic and cranky to pleasantly conversant. Several days in a row. She does not yet know I am using pheromones, but I have confirmed with her that she cannot smell a thing.